It’s really been a homecoming considering i have not written anything since my last post in December, 2016. Honestly, i miss you guys so much and reaching out was always a part of my everyday too but after the whole stress of rounding off  my school programme was over, i developed cold feet to even come back online and write cos in my head, I’m like *Where do i start from?*, *What do I write?* . . . And this has gone too far enough because I’m over that now and i am back for good. School is over now YAH!! I’m a graduate *already missing school though*, had my birthday two weeks again *The best yet!* details in next post and to top it all, finished school with good grades *a challenging and motivational story to share soon*.

In consequent posts, we’ll talk more on stuffs that has happened.

I really miss you guys and love you too. . . It feels so good to be back.

Shalom!

Oluwafunmibi Fayemi

 

 

