Earlier this year, I started a quest to read at least 22 books before my next birthday. I blessed God cos I think I have more than that down the line. Wasn’t one of the easiest thing to do cos of other schedules but it was worth trying and a lot of new things have been added to my knowledge, widening of horizon and better understanding of things.
I read from different types of book; Mystery novels, Crime, Finance books, Christian books, Romance novels, Personal growth & Transformation, Leadership and so on. The journey was gratifying and edifying. I learnt a lot and I’m still learning. Amongst the books for May are;
1) Maura’s Game: I think its the craziest gang-killing fiction I’ve ever read. Martina Cole now owns me cos I’m so buying more of her books.
2) Grace Revolution: You can’t have enough of a Man of God like Joseph Prince of course.
3) Harvard Hottie
4) Conspiracy in Death – Nora Roberts
5) Creation in Death – Nora Roberts
6) Divided in Death – Nora Roberts
7) Ceremony in Death – Nora Roberts
8) Born in Death – Nora Roberts
9) Betrayal in Death – Nora Roberts
And so many other books I’ve not read. . .
Thanks a lot for taking this wonderful ride with me!

Happy New Month!!

