image
The Birthdaygirl

Yaay! I added a year to my age yesterday. My phone was off till morning cos I needed my sleep, what’s it with people trying to be the first to wish you?! Well, its nice anyways but I was really in need of that sleep. I didn’t really have any plans for a party but I had my fun. . . Was taken out to eat, had fun with my brother and other loved ones. Received so many calls with people singing for me mostly *blushing*, birthday wishes, prayers, gifts, VNs, DPs and so on. I can’t thank everyone enough for you all made my birthday a memorable one but from the bottom of my heart, I say THANK YOU!!

image
Selfie with my Brother

Last year, I wrote 21 lessons I learnt at 21, well, this year’ writeup is loading… Keep your fingers crossed.
Once again HAPPY BIRTHDAY to ME! God bless Us all. . .

Shalom!
Oluwafunmibi Fayemi

