image

Photo credit: My phone

Hi everyone! Hope the week was great?! I ain’t got much to say, I don’t even know if I should do the review now or later but in respect to one of the things I promised myself to do before my next birthday. I’m to get (read) 22 books before then and I have three (3) books down the line as January ends today *covers face*

1) Americanah; A novel written by Chimamanda Adichie

2) The 21 Irrefutable Laws Of Leadership; A Business & Economics/ Leadership book by John C. Maxwell (2nd time of reading though, I used to have the soft copy)

3) The Power Of Self-Confidence; A motivational book by Brian Tracy

Maybe I should have read more but I can’t beat myself up over that too, I’ve been really busy and I’m sure I’ll do better in February. The review will still definitely pop up in my write ups so I don’t need to do that now like my friend will say,“It is what you read you’ll write”. I can only write on the knowledge I have anyways.

Thanks for giving me some time to read this post.

Much Love,
Oluwafunmibi.

I.G & Twitter; @phunmiborn

