image

Photo credit: theeyecandy

I really thank theeyecandy for nominating me for this award. I should have worked on it but I’ve been really busy typing a field trip report I’m to submit on Monday. i honestly appreciate the recognition.

Rule number one-
Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog–  #Done!

Now, the second rule –
Provide a link to the award creator.

The fourth rule!
Nominate fifteen other bloggers, excluding yourself and the person who nominated you.

Theninthlife
Citygirlscapes
eyewillnotcry
Thefeebleoptimist
Johncoyote
Itstartedinoxford
Bribruceproduction
darkyblue
gradypbrown
Kimberleystewart
gringaofthebarrio
rachelgriffin22
Spiritoria
Affyyia
brandofman

image

Photo credit: theeyecandy

5th rule is to say why I started my blog:

To be able to express myself to the world, touch lives and develop myself too which I’ve been able to do well and still growing. All thanks to you guys!

6th Rule advice to new bloggers.

You should only be boxed when you’re dead” *Strictly my quote* All I’m saying is if you’re alive then you’ve got to follow your dream and be your best at it. Don’t be boxed or cornered. And with blogging, the word CONSISTENCY is important and that I have to work on too.

7th rule:

The blogs I have nominated are a combination of both old friends and new ones and you should check them out.

#Peaceout! ✌
Funmibifayemi

