* God the FATHER
* God the LOVER (SPOUSE)

     Okay, before you conclude the title is an heresy or blasphemy, I need to let you know I’m going to be sharing this post base on my perspective.
     To start with, People have different perspectives about who God is to them but to me I’ll like to talk about the part where he is my FATHER and at the same time my SPOUSE.

              God the FATHER
     I have the knowledge and understanding that as long as man has been saved, he automatically receives the sonship ticket with Jesus  from God the Father which makes man a son of God and he has received the spirit of adoption that can make him call God his Father, Romans 8:10-16, and God’s love spreads across to man like in 1 John 3:1,”Behold what manner of love the Father has bestowed on us, that we should be called the children of God! . . . “. The generous love of God made it possible for man(ME) to be just like he is in heaven 1 John 4:17,”Love has been perfected among us in this: that we may have boldness in the day of judgement; because as He is, so are we in this world.” I know who I am in him.
I have come to understand that like the loving father he is, He will always provide for my needs, teach me and protect me. All these I’ve read in my bible and I enjoy its manifestation in my life.  Isaiah 40:11, “He will feed His flock like a shepherd;  He will gather the lambs with His arm,  And carry  them in His bosom,  And gently lead those who are with  young”.
Psalm 121:4, “Behold, He who keeps Israel  Shall neither slumber nor sleep”.
Psalm 34:10, “The young lions lack and suffer  hunger;  But those who seek the LORD shall not  lack any good thing”
     It has been great recognizing God as my father because since I did, EVERYTHING HAS CHANGED for the best. Even Jesus calls me brethren, Hebrews 2:11,”For both
He who sanctifies and those who are being sanctified are all of one, for which reason He is not ashamed to call them BRETHREN”.
      Sometimes, just sometimes, all we need is knowing whose child we are, accepting our supernatural heritage and living our lives with full knowledge of the bloodline. We are heirs to God and Joint-heirs with Christ, Romans 8:17, “and if children, then heirs-heirs of God and joint heirs with Christ, if indeed we suffer with Him, that we may also be glorified together”.
Psalm 82:6 “I said, ’You are gods, and all of you are children of the Most High.” There should be realization of knowing you belong to the ROYAL FAMILY of the FATHER, 1Peter 2:9 ”But you are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, his own special people, that you may proclaim the praises of him who called you out of darkness into his marvellous light ”. The honest truth is, a domesticated cub will never be able to roar until it REALIZES & ACCEPT its a Lion’s offspring. . .

