image

I’m starting my exams today and I feel so much like a Victor *conqueror*, maybe because I know it ain’t just about what my fragile body and brain can do but what Jesus has paid for. . .

image

My confessions for this period;
I am a child of God that has the anointing of the holy one therefore I know all things. All things work together for my good in this season. The holy spirit teaches me all things and brings to my remembrance all that I’ve read and been taught. I have not been given the spirit of fear but of power, love and sound mind.

image

I can do all things through Christ that strengthens me. I am the head and not the tail,above and not beneath. I read every notes and materials needed for my courses. I am a straight ‘A’ student. I will not be sick nor stranded in this period. I receive the strength and wisdom to accomplish my success with ease. Grace, Favour and Mercy of God speaks for me in this season. . .

image

