image

I sit here thinking of how much you mean to me
Staring at the moon and wishing on a star
That you understand I’m here to stay.
My love is willing to pass the test of time
And make the long distance irrelevant
Because even if we can’t see it
Our love is like the wind, we can feel it. . .

I promise to you an everlasting love
Even if the sky is falling down
I’ll always be here waiting for you
With my arms open yearning for your warm embrace
With my lips full of life aching to keep secrets with yours
Though we can’t see it
Our love is like the wind, we can feel it. . .

I hope our love protects us
Because it hurts to know the separation can’t be help
When I said I love you, it wasn’t for saying sake
Because even when we are miles apart
The feelings is still the same and I realize that
Even if we can’t see it
Our love is like the wind, we can feel it. . .

