Kemi Falodun's Blog

He is my best friend and my only taste of unparalleled love. It was in his company I got the strength to overcome my fears. It was he who pulled me out of myself when depression was taking a better part of me. Sometimes, I would put my head on his beating heart and our hearts would beat in harmony. The way he touched me…no one could fulfill the desire of my flesh like him. Right now, my heart goes yonder as I think of the window to his soul- those perking eyes that read beyond my expression. I reach for his hands; those hands that carried, cuddled and caressed me. He always said I have butter skin, but I teased him that his hands were the ones that were too soft. Now, even as I sit at his bedside and gently stroking the star-shaped scar at the back of…

View original post 792 more words

